10 Reasons To Be In Love With Boston

And I can’t wait to move there!

Thought Catalog

Like many others, I spent four of my most formative and drunken years in a deeply involved love affair with Boston. In the wake of Monday’s tragedy, I’d like to present you with 10 reasons to appreciate the city that I never really left.

1. Compared to Boston, every other city looks like a homeless person who just threw up on himself. Boston is seriously so clean that it’s confusing. Trash remains inside bins and the cobblestone looks like you could lick it. I mean, you probably wouldn’t want to, but it’s nice to know that you could. Ya know?

2. It’s a great place to fall in love. I’ve done it, and I’ve watched many others do it. I recommend meeting someone in the fall, snuggling through winter, and then being publically and indulgently adorable in the spring. Summer is sweaty and disgusting though, so consider vacationing elsewhere…

View original post 426 more words

Tell me everything I want to hear

